Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering
 Dr. Bino I. Koshy
bino@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPhD M Tech BTech
Mobile No.9447861107

 Dr. A. Praveen
praveen@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPhD M.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495047173

 Dr. Gopakumar R
gopak02@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor and Head
QualificationB-Tech M-Tech PhD
Mobile No.9446316925

 Dr. Vinish V. Nair
vinish_nair@rediffmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh. D M.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495496458

 Dr. Ajitha T
tajitha98@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationPhD MTech BTech
Mobile No.7293731212

 Geeva George
geevasunny123@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBTech MTech
Mobile No.9746067800

 Jomy Thomas
jomy@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9446064474

 Dr. Bindhu B K
bindhu@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPhD MTech BTech
Mobile No.9447984350

 Bindurani P
bindurani@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech B.Sc
Mobile No.9605424540

 Dr. Dhanya B S
dhanyaavinod@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D M Tech B Tech
Mobile No.09940102991

 Dr. Mini Koshy
mini.koshy@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D M.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9446912019

 Shiji P V
shijipv.balu@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9446158707

 Rejoice Aleyamma Abraham
rejoiceabraham@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9633023442

 Lini M Thomas
linimthomas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationMTECH BTECH
Mobile No.9400822985

 Flavia George
flaviageorge.25@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationM. Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9446795283

 Ann Maria Jose
annmariajose8@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor(Adhoc)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9847745395

 Leny Thomas
lenythomas93@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor(Adhoc)
QualificationBTECH MTECH
Mobile No.8547891483

 TIJU SUSAN THOMAS
click4tiju@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor(Adhoc)
QualificationBTECH MTECH
Mobile No.9446506299

 JASER K NOOHU
jaserknoohu@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor(Adhoc)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9746684364

 Safy Rachel Abraham
rachel_29592@hotmail.com
 
 
DesignationAsst Professor(Adhoc)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9605116755