Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering
 Dr. Bino I. Koshy
bino@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPhD M Tech BTech
Mobile No.9447861107

 Dr. A. Praveen
praveen@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor and Head
QualificationPhD M.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495047173

 Sreelatha T
sreelatha@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech B.Sc
Mobile No.9446122686

 Dr. Vinish V. Nair
vinish_nair@rediffmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh. D M.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495496458

 Dr. Ajitha T
tajitha98@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationPhD MTech BTech
Mobile No.7293831212

 Dr. Bindhu B K
bindhu@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPhD MTech BTech
Mobile No.9447984350

 Bindurani P
bindurani@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech B.Sc
Mobile No.9605424540

 Jomy Thomas
jomy@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9446064474

 Sini T
siniachu@yahoo.co.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationME B Tech
Mobile No.9895584298

 Geeva George
geevasunny123@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBTech MTech
Mobile No.9746067800

 Dr. Dhanya B S
dhanyaavinod@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D M Tech B Tech
Mobile No.09940102991

 Rejoice Aleyamma Abraham
rejoiceabraham@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM,Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.8138832668

 Varsha V
varshsreyas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationM.Tech BE
Mobile No.9744688469

 Lini M Thomas
linimthomas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationMTECH BTECH
Mobile No.9400822985

 Saranya Zacharia
aniezacharia@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationB.Tech M.Tech
Mobile No.9496321027

 Sajitha Sasidharan
sajitha1711@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationB.Tech. M.Tech.
Mobile No.9495648825

 Flavia George
flaviageorge.25@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad hoc)
QualificationM. Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9446795283

 Dr. Gopakumar R
gopak02@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationB-Tech M-Tech PhD
Mobile No.9446316925

 Shiji P V
shijipv.balu@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9446158707

 
 
 
Designation
Qualification
Mobile No.