Electronics & Communication Engg.
Electronics & Communication Engineering
 Joseph Zacharias
joseph.zacharias@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447462607

 Geetharanjin P R
geetha_rit@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.,
Mobile No.9446356269

 Leena Mary
leena.mary@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh. D., M. Tech., B. Tech
Mobile No.9495111689

 Saji A J
aj.saji@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9446336158

 Jayan A. R.
arjayan71@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.8129418002

 Premson Y
ypremson@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9497382764

 Rezuana Bai J
rezuanaj@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.919447886226

 Riyas K S
riyas@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9633751304

 Sujithamol S.
sujithamols@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.8281386667

 Renu Jose
renu.jose@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9496328890

 Rajeev Rajan
rajeevrajan002@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh. D QIP(2010-2013)., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495816851

 Josemartin M.J.
jose.martin@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.8086537373

 Nimmy George
nimmygeorge469@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495336257

 Anu George
anugracesunil@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447266358

 Sinith M S
sinith@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant professor
QualificationM.Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9847381870

 Annie George
anniegeoann@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9400750434

 E. SURESH KUMAR
sureshconference@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh. D Engineering M.Tech VLSI B.E. ECE
Mobile No.9747917931