Electronics & Communication Engg.
Electronics & Communication Engineering
 Geetharanjin P R
geetha_rit@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.,
Mobile No.9446356269

 C. Sathish Kumar
kumarcsathish@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9447637773

 Joseph Zacharias
joseph.zacharias@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor and Head of the Dept.
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447462607

 Saji A. J.
aj.saji@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9446336158

 Premson Y
ypremson@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9497382764

 Suresh Kumar E.
sureshconference@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
Qualification M.Tech., B.E.
Mobile No.9747917931

 Rezuana Bai J
rezuanaj@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.919447886226

 Riyas K S
riyas@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor (NC)
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9633751304

 Sujithamol S.
sujithamols@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.8281386667

 Renu Jose
renu.jose@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9496328890

 Rajeev Rajan
rajeevrajan002@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh. D., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495816851

 Josemartin M. J.
jose.martin@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.8086537373

 Nimmy George
nimmygeorge469@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495336257

 Anu George
anugracesunil@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9447266358

 M. S. Sinith
sinithms@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D., M.Tech., B .Tech.
Mobile No.9847381870

 Annie George
anniegeoann@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9400750434

 Amsu Thejus M.
amsu.mohandas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech., Diploma
Mobile No.8547789049

 Jayalakshmi S. Nair
jayalakshmisnair@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9048292653

 Devi S.
devi822@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
Qualification M.Tech., B. Tech.
Mobile No.9946639083

 Sajitha K.
sajithak86@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9496082012

 Lida Thomas
lidaannathomas@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech., B.Tech.
Mobile No.9447551481

 Neethu Francis
neethuf92@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech, B.Tech
Mobile No.9497663369