Electrical & Electronics Engg.
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
 Dr. Prince A.
prince@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh. D. M. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.9544393773

 Manju B
manjub@gectcr.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.9037103918

 Smitha K S
smithakssarath@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationB Tech M.E.
Mobile No.9495391329

 Johnson Mathew
johnson@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E B.Tech
Mobile No.7025424119

 Shanifa Beevi S
shanifa@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM TECH
Mobile No.9447858274

 Dr. Dolly Mary A
dollymary2001@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D. M.Tech B.E
Mobile No.9447450333

 Dr. BINOJ KUMAR A.C.
binojkac@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationASSISTANT PROFESSOR
QualificationPhD MTech BTech
Mobile No.9446127073

 Dr. Sunil Kumar P R
sunil_thodupuzha@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech PhD
Mobile No.

 Abhilash T Vijayan
abhilash@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447007895

 SREELEKHA V
svlekha@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationASSISTANT PROFESSOR
QualificationM TECH B TECH
Mobile No.9497583769

 RAJESH K
rajeshkachary@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationASSISTANT PROFESSOR((Deputation under QIP)
QualificationM.Tech. B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495217416

 Radhika R
radhikaraveendran@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor(Deputation under QIP)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447452198

 Ann Mary Joshua
annmary@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor(Deputation under QIP)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9400405916

 Peter K Abraham
peterk@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Tech M-Tech
Mobile No.9446983176

 MEERAKHALID
meerakhalid@gmail.com
 
 
Designationassistant professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495874123

 SONY M.G
sonydevi10@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.TECH B.TECH
Mobile No.8547447977

 Haseena A
haseenaa@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447523632

 Remya Sukumaran
remyasukumaran@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9446238205

 BLESSY JOY
blssjoy@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)
Qualification M Tech B Tech
Mobile No.9656381686

 ANOOP D NATH
anoopdnath@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447514976

 BREEZE MATHEW
kbreezemathew@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)
QualificationBEd, SET MA BA
Mobile No.9495543609

 Dr. Vincent G
vincent@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D. M.Tech. B.Tech.
Mobile No.9495508617