Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
 Dr M S Jayamohan
jayamohan@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor
QualificationPhD ME B. Sc (Engg)
Mobile No.9446360998

 Dr. Ciby Thomas
ciby@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPhD M.Tech M.B.A
Mobile No.9446382576

 Dr Biju Augustine P
biju.augustine@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPhD M Tech MBA
Mobile No.919447664787

 Dr. Raghunathan Rajesh
rajesh@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D M.E B.Tech
Mobile No.09446073919

 SAJUMON.K.T
sajumon@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationB.Tech M.Tech
Mobile No.9446022797

 Anil Kumar KN
aknrit@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Tech
Mobile No.9447035191

 PRADEEP KUMAR P
pradeep@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9447208587

 Antony J.K
antony@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB-tech M.E
Mobile No.9446332031

 AJITH P M
madhavanajithraga@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM Tech MBA B Tech
Mobile No.9495547576

 Madhukumar T K
madhukumartk@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.09947768506

 Vikas VK
vikas.vk@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B. Tech
Mobile No.9446001296

 Sabu K.T
sabukt@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBTech
Mobile No.9846096495

 Manoj Kumar M
manojkumar_m2000@yahoo.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationME BTech
Mobile No.9495243356

 Swapnesh.S
swapnesh79@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9446217873

 Dr. Rani S
ranigiri2011@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationBtech Mtech PhD
Mobile No.9746814008

 Ramesh Krishnan S.
rameshkrishnans@rit.ac.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9495213547

 Roshith K
kalathingalroshith@yahoo.co.in
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor (ad-hoc)
QualificationM.Tech B.Tech
Mobile No.9746666483

 Prof.George V Kallarackal
gvkallarackal@yahoo.co.in
 
 
DesignationProfessor Adjunct
QualificationM.Phill M.Sc
Mobile No.9447571075

 NANDA KISHORE P V R
nandakishore6626@gmail.com
 
 
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM Tech B Tech
Mobile No.