## RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KOTTAYAM. TEQIP PHASE —II

## **DETAILS OF BOG MEMBERS**

SL.NO	REPRESENTATIVES	NAMES
1.	Government Nominees	1. Dr. S. Mohan
	(Educationist, Industrialist,	Professor, IIT Chennai
	Professional)	Chairman
		2. Dr. R.V.G menon
		Principal (Rtd.), College of
		Engineering, Kannur
		3. Sri. N.R.V Kartha
		Director, BRAHMOS
2.	Institutional Nominees	1. Prof. Geetharenjin P.R
	(Dean/HoDs on Rotation)	Professor, Electronics &
		Communication Engineering.
		2. Dr. Bino I Koshy
		Professor & Head, Civil Engineering
3.	State Government Officials	1. James Joseph
		Joint Secretary Finance Department
		2. Dr. M. Sherif
		Additional Secretary Higher Education
		Department
4.	University Nominee	1. Dr. Sabu Thomas
		Director, Centre for Nanoscience&
		Nanotechnology, Mahatma Gandhi
		University
5.	Director of Technical Education	1. Dr. K. Vijayakumar
		Director of Technical Education
6.	Principal of College	Dr. Ruby Abraham
7.	AICTE Nominee	