## PTA BEARERS FOR THE YEAR 2021-22

SI NO.	NAME	POSITION	PHONE NO.	DEPT&Student Name
1	Dr.C Sathishkumar	Principal cum Patron	0481 2506153	
2	Dr.Aryanandini B	Secretary	8281828778	EEE
3	Nadheera Haneef O	PTA Joint Secretary	9447746950	CE
4	V M Pradeep	President	9961832589	CE (Lakshmi Nandana)
5	Mukesh R	Vice President	9447515042	CE (Aswin M)
6	Sandeep C S	PTA Member	8086766600 9497271114	B.Arch (Vishnupriya P S)
7	Adv.Muhammed Sajeev P H	PTA Member	9446120744	B.Arch (Khadeeja Muhammed)
8	Rajee K V	PTA Member	6282109921	ME (Karthik Krishnan)
9	Sreelatha K	PTA Member	9495233802	EE (Jyothilakshmi)
10	Jessy Joseph	PTA Member	9447747469	EC ( Anna Mary Roy)
11	Sudhakaran Nair K S	PTA Member	9497096058	CSE (Anand S )
12	Thara Subash	PTA Member	9400960272	ME (Sooraj Subash)
13	Mathewkutty Njayarukulam	PTA Member	9447567448	CE (Alin Anna Mathewkutty)