## **Executive Committee for Alumni Association**

CHAIRPERSON/CO-ORDINATOR	MEMBERS
Dr. C Sathish Kumar	Mr. Abhilash Narayan
Prof. Renjith H Kumar, Secretary	Mr. Binu R Chandran
Prof. Preetha Philip, Joint Sec. & Treasurer	Dr. Bindhu B.K, CE
	Mr. Anil Varghese
	Mr. Winn Wilfred Gomes, Joint. Secretary
	Mr. Jayadev V.N