DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Anti-ragging subcommittee of Department of Mechanical Engineering is constituted with the following members.

 Dr. Unnikrishnan V.S.
 9495151437

 Dr. Biju Augustine P.
 9447664787

 Prof. Sajumon K.T.
 9446022797

 Dr. Manish M.
 8754173550

 Prof. Chery A.
 9846566483

 Prof. Ramesh Krishnan
 7025104528

Any issues related to ragging in the Department of Mechanical Engineering may be reported to this committee.

27-09-2022 HOD (ME)